" The Mission of The Goshen Chamber of Commerce is to Support and Promote the Environment for Success of Goshen Business"

Goshen Chamber of Commerce Membership Directory

2017 Goshen Chamber of Commerce Members as of 4-27-2017      

Business Name                               Contact                  Phone #              email                                                            Website
Adams Recovery Center                Lori Highlander      575-0968      lhighlander@adams-recovery-center.org   www.adamsrecoverycenter.org
Alcon Inc                                         Lincoln Day            625-6511      alconinc@fusenet  
Beck Paint & Hardware                  Stan or Matt Beck  722-2000       beckpaint@fuse.net                                     beckhardware.com
BP of Goshen                                 Ed Meyer                 722-3555       goshenbp@aol.com  
Bruce Griffin Memorial Scholarship   Linda Creech    280-1588       lindacreech67@gmail.com facebook
Clermont County Board of Commissioners                 732-7300       clermontcountyohio.gov
Cozaddale General Store               Ruth Phipps           575-5300       facebook
Dirr Nurseries                                  Tom Dirr                  625-2000       tomdirr@cinci.rr.com                                   http://www.dirrnurseries.com/
Eastgate Bowling Lanes               Jeff Bedinghaus     585-2828       jeff@eastgatelanes.com                             Eastgate Lanes.com
Evans Funeral Home                      Andrew Evans        722-3272       andy@evansfuneralhome.com                   www.evansfuneralhome.com/
Goshen Park District                     Margie Hadley         728-5240       shelly071669@yahoo.com  
Goshen Citizens CPAAA   Donna L Rosic/Bob Rose 374-9022        drosic@gaic.com  
Goshen Lions Club                       Andy Evans      
Goshen Local School District      Darrell Edwards     722-2222        edwardsd@goshenlocalschools.org  
Goshen Twp Trustees                  Steve Pegram          722-3200        www.goshen-ohio.gov
Goshen United Methodist Church   Karen Seigla/ Dave Phaneuf    722-3741                                                        goshenumc@fuse.net n/a
Hill Station Baptist Church          Ski Buchenau         325-3744         treasurer@hillstation.org                            http://www.hillstation.org/
    Pastor Hopper 307-8020    
Hometown Flooring                      Brooke Robinson     722-8696      hometownflooring41@yahoo.com  
Icandy Salon                                 Candy Duncan          575-4247       candy76@gmail.com  
Klosterman Baking Co                 Ken Klosterman        242-1004       kenklosterman@gmail.com  
Koepke Trucking & Excavating   Joe & Sherrie Koepke      259-7604/290-9472       sherriekoepke@gmail.com  
LCNB                                              Melissa Cordes         677-2203       mcordes@lcnb.com www.lcnb.com
Linda's Barber Shop                     Linda Glass               575-1916    
McKinney Music                           Jan McKinney             722-0488    
Miss Pam Day Care                       Pam Flem                    722-2555       pam_flem@yahoo.com                               http://www.misspams.com/
Mr. Ed's DJ & Karaoke                  Ed Seigla                     722-2752       mreddj@cinci.rr.com n/a
Northern Plumbing Systems LLC   Tabitha Moss           831-5111       tlmoss@nplgs.com                                     www.nplgs.com
O'Bannon Creek Golf Club           Morianne Utz Sahms GM 683-5657 sahmsm@fuse.net                                      www.obannoncreek.com
Spartek Tree Service                     Brandy Boggess         625-6688       spartektreeservice@gmail.com                 www.spartektreeservice.com
The Perfect Lawn                          Matt Ash                      625-2693    
Tufts Schildmeyer Funeral Home   Tim King                   722-2430       tking@tuftsschildmeyer.com                     www.tuftsschildmeyer.com
Western Water                               Jamey hinkle               722-1682        jhinkle@western-h2o.com                        western-h2o.com